top of page

Your Party Leaders

Committee Officers

Duro Haynes


Henry A. White, Jr.


Demetrius Rucker

1st Vice Chair

Bernard McRae


Cherice Hollis

2nd Vice Chair

State Party Leaders

Chairwoman, Congresswoman, Nikema Williams
First Vice Chair, Ted Terry
Vice Chair, Recruitment Adrianne White
Vice Chair, Congressional District, Sarah Todd
Vice Chair, Constituency Groups, Bee Nyguen
Secretary, Justin Holsomback
Treasurer, Jason Esteves

County Commissioners

Chairwoman, Carlotta Harrell
District 2, Dee Clemmons
District 4, Vivian Thomas
District 5, Bruce Holmes

Georgia General Assembly

Senator Emanuel Jones
Representative Demetrius Douglas
​Representative El-Mahdi Holly​
Representative Regina Lewis-Ward
Representative Angela Moore​
Representative Sandra Scott

Chair Emeritus

2021 - 2021 Rep. Regina Lewis-Ward

2019 - 2021 Michael Burns

2018 - 2019 Herman Hammonds

2018 - 2020 Thomas White

2016 - 2018 Michael Burns

2014 - 2016 Kim Akins

bottom of page