Henry County Government 

Click the map to be taken to the County's website. There you will be able to see all the upcoming events, hearings and meetings in each town.

There are three (3) Congressional Districts in Henry County


Congressional Districts Democratic Chairs:


District 3 – Kevin Madden     atl_maddens@bellsouth.net

District 10 – Patsy Harris      patsydudney@yahoo.com

District 13 – Myesha Good     myeshagood@gmail.com